Property Tax Return File & Payment Online in South Delhi Municipal Corporation-MCD & Self Assessment Form Submit Procedure

The South Delhi Municipal Corporation is one of Municipal Corporation of Delhi. The Municipal Corporation of Delhi was divided into three municipal corporations. The municipal corporation was one of the largest municipal bodies in the world providing civil amenities to more than 11 milliions citizens.  The municipal corporation responsibility is to managed and control cleanliness in the state / district

» Read more Pay & File Property Tax Return Amount Online in North Delhi Municipal Corporation-NDMC & Property-House ID Allotment, Self Assessment Form, Contact Details

In the Delhi there are three municipal corporation was established  are South Delhi Municipal Corporation, North Delhi Municipal Corporation and East Municipal Corporation.  Now we are talking about North Delhi Municipal Corporation (NDMC). The NDMC provide several numbers of services. Under the North Municipal Corporation the zones are covered are Koral Bagh, Sadar Paharganj, Civil Lines, Narela, Rohini. The municipal

» Read more